菜单

无需统一指挥作战

"SteelCentral 解决方案在帮助 IT 组织保持和优化应用和网络性能方面起着关键作用,借助 SteelCentral Portal,IT 组织能够更加轻松地协作并“自上而下”解决性能问题。"
- Enterprise Management Associates, Inc. 网络管理高级分析师 Shamus McGillicuddy

企业通常采用碎片化方法来管理应用。SteelCentral 通过单一虚拟管理平台集合所有功能,避免了通过“统一指挥作战”方法解决通常花费数月时间才能解决或根本无法解决的性能问题。  通过利用无缝融合应用性能、网络性能和终端用户体验数据的独特方法,这可以让您的团队协作并简化故障排除工作。 

  • 更快地排除并解决应用性能问题
  • 为相关方提供有意义的数据
  • 专注于战略举措,而非疲于应对问题

真正的用户应用性能故障排除

确知应用问题在什么情况下发生,以及问题的根本原因。排查根本原因,深入到代码行、基础架构或网络配置。检查最精细的应用性能数据,以排除应用问题。

  • 在问题发生时及时收到提醒并进行诊断
  • 发布问题减少 30%,发布频率提高 7 倍
  • 排除 Java 和 .NET Web 应用以及打包应用的故障

快速排除应用故障,节省成本。

“AppInternals 之类的工具让我们避免猜测和无端指责,而是深入了解应用实际运行情况。有了事实,自然不会情绪化。”  – 美国国家仪器公司全球 Web 系统 IT 经理 Eric McCraw

借助 SteelCentral 排除应用问题,企业可节省 10% 至 30% 的 IT 预算。由于 SteelCentral 已经捕获相关数据,根本不需要再现问题。

特色资源

类型
特别推荐

已经准备就绪?

下载试用版,联系我们以获得更多信息,或者了解如何购买。我们始终伴您左右,助您获得成功。

top.name

menu

Take the War out of the War Room

"SteelCentral solutions play a fundamental role in helping IT organizations maintain and optimize the performance of their applications and network, and with SteelCentral Portal they are able to more easily collaborate and resolve performance issues from the ’top-down.’"
- Shamus McGillicuddy, Senior Analyst, Network Management, Enterprise Management Associates, Inc.

Enterprises often take a fragmented approach to managing applications. SteelCentral brings everything together in a single pane of glass, eliminating the war room approach to address performance issues that often take months to fix or never get fixed.   This allows your teams to collaborate and simplify your troubleshooting efforts by leveraging unique approach that seamlessly blends application performance, network performance, and end-user experience data. 

  • Troubleshoot and resolve application performance issues faster
  • Provide stakeholders with meaningful data
  • Focus on strategic initiatives rather than firefighting

Real user application performance troubleshooting

Know exactly where the applications problems are occurring, and what caused them. Troubleshoot root causes down to the line of code, infrastructure or network configuration. Examine through the most granular application performance data to troubleshoot application issues.

  • Receive alerts and diagnoses as soon as problems occur
  • Reduce release issues by 30% and release 7 times more frequently
  • Troubleshoot Java and .NET web apps, and packaged applications

Save money by quickly troubleshooting applications.

“Tools like AppInternals let us remove the guesswork and emotional finger-pointing and get down into facts about how the application is actually performing. Facts get rid of the emotion very quickly.”   Eric McCraw, Global Web Systems Manager for IT, National Instruments

Application troubleshooting with SteelCentral provides businesses with between 10-30% IT budget savings. There is no need to recreate problems – the data has already been captured with SteelCentral.

Featured Resources

TYPE
Featured

Ready to Get Started?

Download a trial, contact us for more info, or find out how to buy. We’re here to help you get ahead.

top.name