菜单

网络中大量数据包非人力所能处理

如今网络的发展速度前所未有,与之前相比,传输的流量更大,数据类型更多。但同时,这些网络愈加难以监控和分析。在 IT 组织试图透过杂乱的数据看清网络全貌的过程中,关于网络行为和性能的低级别详细数据可能会在混乱中无处可觅。

当终端用户抱怨应用速度缓慢时,您需要更深入地了解应用以及其与网络的交互方式,以洞察终端用户的实际体验。您不应只是确认网络运行正常,还应从应用角度看待问题。

通过数据包捕获和分析更快地排除网络故障

拥有恰当的工具可将捕获、解码网络故障并找到其根本原因所需的时间从数小时缩减至数分钟。企业网络故障排除和监控可持续捕获数 TB 大小的数据包。

持续监控流量和收集网络流数据,并结合基于数据包的性能指标数据是快速排除中断您的业务或影响用户工作效率的紧急应用故障并从中恢复的最有效方式。

在其存储的本地位置分析所有相关数据可帮助您快速下钻以找出问题并避免浪费时间,不会因在网络中传输这些大文件而减缓其他重要事务和应用。您也可以选择将所选流量直接发送至 Wireshark®,以纳秒粒度更深入地检查和解码个别数据包。

使用网络事务分析简化工作流

在如今复杂的多层基础架构中寻找个别用户事务延迟的来源可能涉及遍布网络的诸多不同资源以及数千消息的交换。如果没有恰当的工具,您可能要浪费大量时间来分析跟踪数据和性能指标,却仍旧无法找出故障的原因所在。使用可以找出所涉具体事务的工具以进一步下钻和分析根本原因,可实现更顺利的故障排除工作流,更快获得更准确的分析和补救指南。

特色资源

已经准备就绪?

下载试用版,联系我们以获得更多信息,或者了解如何购买。我们始终伴您左右,助您获得成功。

top.name

menu

The volume of packets on the network is beyond what a human can process

Today’s networks are faster than ever, carry more traffic and more types of data than ever before. At the same time, they have become more difficult to monitor and analyze. Low-level, detailed data about network behavior and performance can get lost in the shuffle as IT organizations try to cut through the data clutter with high-level views of the network.

When end-users complain about slow applications, you need a deeper understanding of applications and how they interact with the network to get insight into what end-users are actually experiencing. You have to go beyond simply proving that the network is not at fault and start looking at the problem from an application perspective.

Faster network troubleshooting with packet capture and analysis

Having the right tools can cut the time needed to capture, decode, and get to the root cause of network trouble from hours down to minutes. Enterprise network troubleshooting and monitoring continuously captures terabytes of packet data.

Continuous flow monitoring and collection of network flow data, combined with packet-based performance metrics data, is the most powerful way to quickly troubleshoot and recover from an acute application failure that disrupts your business or impacts user productivity.

Analyzing all that data right where it is stored locally can help you drill down quickly to isolate a problem and avoid wasting time, without slowing down other important transactions and applications by transferring these large files across the network. You can also choose to send the selected traffic to Wireshark® directly for deeper individual packet inspection and decoding, with nanosecond granularity.

Streamline workflows using network transaction analysis

Finding the source of delay for individual user transactions in today’s complex multi-tiered infrastructure can involve many different resources spread across the network and the exchange of thousands of messages. Without the right tools, you can waste significant time analyzing trace data and performance metrics, and still not reach a conclusion on what caused the trouble. Using tools that can isolate specific transactions of interest for further drilldown and root cause analysis leads to a smoother troubleshooting workflow with faster, more accurate analysis and remediation guidance.

Featured Resources

Ready to Get Started?

Download a trial, contact us for more info, or find out how to buy. We’re here to help you get ahead.

top.name