菜单

统一通信 (UC) 管理

了解语音、视频和远程呈现

Riverbed SteelCentral 提供应对现代统一通信环境所需的关键可见性。来自网络不同部分、应用、服务器和端点的数据都汇集在统一的模块化平台中。


SteelCentral 为监控统一通信环境提供了两种互补方法:一种是基于 API 的,从 CDR 和端点获取数据;另一种是作为基于数据包的解决方案的一部分,用于监控数据网络环境中的语音、视频和远程呈现。

客户案例

Riverbed 网络性能管理和广域网优化帮助解决延迟和可见性问题

客户案例

合作伙伴解决方案

合作伙伴解决方案

借助 Riverbed 和 VMware 的全新解决方案,您可以缩减 IT 基础架构的运营成本、改进云部署和网络可见性,并提升用户的应用性能

SteelCentral 服务

依赖于 Riverbed 专业服务的专业技术,在管理应用和网络性能时快速跟踪 SteelCentral 产品部署、加快实现价值的速度以及构建运营效率。

已经准备就绪?

下载试用版,联系我们以获得更多信息,或者查看购买方式。我们始终伴您左右,助您获得成功。

top.name

menu

UNIFIED COMMUNICATIONS (UC) MANAGEMENT

Understanding Voice, Video, and Telepresence

Riverbed SteelCentral provides the critical visibility necessary to deal with the modern UC environment. Data from disparate parts of your network, applications, servers, and endpoints all come together in a unified, modular platform.


SteelCentral offers two complementary approaches to monitoring UC environments: one is API-based and gets is data from the CDR and endpoints; the other is part of packet-based solution that monitors voice, video, and telepresence in the context of the data network.

CUSTOMER STORY

Riverbed Network Performance Management and WAN Optimizationsolves latency and visibility issues

CUSTOMER STORY

Partner Solution

Partner Solution

With new solutions from Riverbed and VMware, you can cut the costs of operating IT infrastructure, improve cloud deployment and network visibility, and boost application performance for your users

SteelCentral Services

Fast-track SteelCentral product deployments, accelerate time to value, and build operational efficiency when managing the performance of applications and networks by relying on the expertise of Riverbed Professional Services.

Ready to Get Started?

Download a trial, contact us for more info, or find out how to buy. We’re here to help you get ahead.

top.name