菜单
在安全数据中心或云中集中管理数据,丝毫不影响性能
在我们开展业务的地方,存放数据可能并不安全。- Paul Hastings 工程部总监 Searl Tate

您的数据应放在安全的数据中心,而不是有风险的地方

分支机构缺乏数据中心所有的安全保护和防御措施。但是,您没有其他选择,只能在本地保留服务器、存储和备份,以确保用户的工作效率。要在偏远位置管理数据,将面临许多物流和技术方面的挑战,这些挑战会带来复杂性、经济损失和风险。

在安全数据中心或云中集中管理数据,丝毫不影响性能

SteelFusion 分支机构融合基础架构支持“无状态”安全分支机构服务。SteelFusion 独特的数据集中管理方法是将远程和分支机构的数据整合到数据中心或公共云,严格控制物理访问,且备份和复制策略及过程非常严格,因此数据会更加安全。所有应用均本地运行,性能丝毫不受任何影响。

采用 SteelFusion,可随时将工作数据集延伸到您的分支机构。SteelFusion 使用 SSL 从数据中心安全地提供数据,并通过高级 AES 256 位加密对分支机构使用的数据进行加密。未经管理员进行身份验证是无法访问被盗设备或驱动器中的数据。

了解 SteelFusion 的详细信息>

降低业务风险,同时降低成本

利用 SteelFusion 进行数据集中化管理有助于您向异地办公员工提供所需的应用和数据,完全没有在非受控环境中存储数据的风险。通过 SteelFusion 控制和保护数据,可以降低业务运营风险,削减分支机构 IT 成本,并促进更有效地利用数据中心投入。

Riverbed® SteelFusion™ 服务

将 SteelFusion 的运营优势与 Riverbed 顾问的专业知识相结合,可显著简化分支机构 IT 工作。

特色资源

类型
特别推荐
top.name

menu
Data centralization in the secure datacenter or cloud - without sacrificing performance
We do business in locations where the data may not be physically secure. - Searl Tate, Director of Engineering, Paul Hastings

Your data belongs in a secure datacenter, not in risky places

Branch offices lack the security protection and defenses found in a datacenter. Yet, you have no choice but to maintain local servers, storage, and backup to make sure users are productive. Managing your data in far-flung, remote locations presents many logistical and technological challenges that bring complexity, expense, and risk.

Data centralization in the secure datacenter or cloud - without sacrificing performance

SteelFusion branch converged infrastructure enables “stateless” secure branch services. SteelFusion’s unique approach of data centralization consolidates data from remote and branch offices into the datacenter or public cloud where physical access is strictly controlled and backup and replication policies and procedures are stringent, your branch data is much more secure. All applications run locally without any performance penalty.

With SteelFusion a working set of data is projected to your branch at any given time. SteelFusion delivers data securely from the data center using SSL and encrypts data while in use in the branch using advanced AES 256-bit encryption. Data on stolen appliances or drives is inaccessible without admin authentication.

Learn more about SteelFusion >

Reduce business risk while lowering costs

Data centralization with SteelFusion helps you deliver the applications and data needed by remote workers without the risk of having data in uncontrolled environments. When you control and secure your data with SteelFusion, you reduce risk to your business operations, slash branch IT costs and drive greater utilization of datacenter investments.

Riverbed® SteelFusion™ Services

Combine the operational advantages of SteelFusion with the expertise of Riverbed consultants, and see how much easier branch IT can be.

Featured Resources

TYPE
Featured

Ready to Get Started?

Request a meeting, contact us for more info, or find out how to buy. We’re here to help you get ahead.

top.name