菜单

可靠、强大的医疗保健解决方案

通过快速、安全的 Wi-Fi 提高工作效率

即时访问 

兼顾安全性和简单性,患者、来宾和医院工作人员可以通过 EasyPass 快速访问 Wi-Fi 网络。设备无关访问解决方案便于使用个人设备不借助 IT 帮助即可加入网络看医生和咨询顾问。此外,IT 管理员可以跟踪用户活动,以保护数据。

可见性和控制

基于深度数据包检测 (DPI) 技术获得全面的应用可见性,并在网络边缘控制 1,400 多个应用。优先处理、阻止或限制应用或应用组,调度策略,使关键的患者监控和医院工作人员的语音通信优先于其他数据流量。

可扩展的实时位置服务

Riverbed Xirrus 定位系统 (XPS) 是唯一可向网络中的所有应用分配高度密集位置计算的解决方案。XPS 可以在几秒钟内找到任何 Wi-Fi 设备或标签,支持大规模扩展至 100,000 个客户端,无需昂贵的集中式引擎。

已经准备就绪?

联系我们,获取详细资料或者了解如何购买。我们始终伴您左右,助您获得成功。

top.name

menu

RELIABLE, ROBUST SOLUTIONS FOR HEALTHCARE

Increase Productivity with Fast, Secure Wi-Fi

Instant Access 

Combine security and simplicity and give patients, visitors, and hospital staff quick access to the Wi-Fi network with EasyPass. Device agnostic access solutions make it easy for visiting doctors and consultants using personal devices to join the network without IT intervention. Plus, IT administrators can track user activity to protect data.

Visibility & Control

Get holistic application visibility based on Deep Packet Inspection (DPI) technology and control over 1,400 applications at the network edge. Prioritize, block, or throttle applications or groups of applications and schedule policies to give critical patient monitoring and hospital staff voice communications preference over other data traffic.

Scalable Real-time Location Services

The Riverbed Xirrus Positioning System (XPS) is the only solution available that distributes highly intensive location calculations across all applications in the network. XPS can locate any Wi-Fi device or tag in seconds and supports massive scaling up to 100,000 clients without the need for an expensive centralized engine.

Customer Stories for Healthcare

Click each customer logo to see how Xirrus Healthcare delivers performance.

Professional Services

Expert lifecycle consulting solutions designed to help you reduce risk, accelerate adoption, and discover new ways to improve your business performance.

Ready to Get Started?

Contact us for more info or find out how to buy. We’re here to help you get ahead.

top.name